Rajasthan Holidays List 2019

 

Rajasthan Holidays List 2019:

Date Day Name of the festival
26 January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
4 March 2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
21 March 2019 Thursday Holi
23 March 2019 Saturday Shahidi Divas S Bhagat Singh Ji
1 April 2019 Monday Bank Holiday
14 April 2019 Sunday B R Ambedkar Jayanti
14 April 2019 Sunday Ram Navami
17 April 2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
5 June 2019 Wednesday Idul Fitr
12 August 2019 Monday Idul Adha
15 August 2019 Thursday Independence Day
15 August 2019 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
23 August 2019 Friday Janmashtami
10 September 2019 Tuesday Muharram tenth day
29 September 2019 Sunday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
2 October 2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
8 October 2019 Tuesday Dussehra
27 October 2019 Sunday Diwali
28 October 2019 Monday Vishvakarma Day
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *