Indian Bank Holidays List 2019


Indian Bank Holidays List 2019 :

Date Day Name Of Festival
1st January 2019 Tuesday New Years Day
14th January 2019 Monday Sankranthi / Pongal
26th January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
4th March 2019 Monday Maha Shivaratri
21 March 2019 Thurs day Holi
6th April 2019 Saturday Ugadi / Gudi Padwa
13th April 2019 Saturday Sri Rama Navami
17th April 2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanthi
19th April 2019 Friday Good Friday
1st May 2019 Wednesday Labourday
18th May 2019 saturday Budha Purnima
5th June 2019 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitar
4th July 2019 Thurs day Rath Yatra
12th August 2019 Monday Bakrid
15th August 2019 Thurs day Raksha Bandhan
15th August 2019 Thurs day Independenceday
24th August 2019 saturday Janmastami
2nd September 2019 Monday Vinayaka Chathurthi
10th September 2019 Tuesday Muharram
11th September 2019 wednesday Onam
2nd October 2019 wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi
8th October 2019 Tuesday dussera
27 October 2019 Sunday Diwali
10th November 2019 Sunday Milad un Nabi
12th November 2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Birthday
25th December 2019 wednesday Christmas

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *