Telugu Calendar 2020 September

Telugu Calendar 2020 September

september 2020 telugu
September 2020 Telugu

January 2020February 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020November 2020December 2020

Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details :

Here U – Udayayam

M – Madhyanham

S – Sayanthram

R – Rathri

Month Date Day Thiti (Varjyam)
September 09/01/2020 Tuesday Chathurdasi No Varjyam
September 09/02/2020 Wednesday Pournami M 9.39 to 11.25
September 09/03/2020 Thursday Padyami E 4.19 to 6.03
September 09/04/2020 Friday Vidiya M 6.56 to 8.39
September 09/05/2020 Saturday Thadiya M 11.32 to 1.13
September 09/06/2020 Sunday Chavithi E 4.18 to 5.58
September 09/07/2020 Monday Panchami A 1.51 to 3.35
September 09/08/2020 Tuesday Shashti N 7.04 to 8.48
September 09/09/2020 Wednesday Sapthami N 1.45 to 3.29
September 09/10/2020 Thursday Ashtami E 4.28 to 6.09
September 09/11/2020 Friday Navami N 8.47 to 10.31
September 09/12/2020 Saturday Dasami N 1.15 to 2.53
September 09/13/2020 Sunday Ekadasi N 9.30 to 11.06
September 09/14/2020 Monday Dwadasi N 2.06 to 3.40
September 09/15/2020 Tuesday Thrayodasi N 12.40 to 2.13
September 09/16/2020 Wednesday Chathurdasi N 7.53 to 9.25
September 09/17/2020 Thursday Amavasya E 5.56 to 7.26
September 09/18/2020 Friday Padyami E 5.38 to 7.08
September 09/19/2020 Saturday Vidiya A 1.13 to 2.43
September 09/20/2020 Sunday Thadiya A 11.34 to 1.02
September 09/21/2020 Monday Chavithi M 9.44 to 11.16
September 09/22/2020 Tuesday Shashti M 6.59 to 8.29
September 09/23/2020 Wednesday Sapthami M 7.07 to 8.39
September 09/24/2020 Thursday Ashtami N 10.09 to 11.42
September 09/25/2020 Friday Navami M 9.04 to 10.38
September 09/26/2020 Saturday Dasami M 3.05 to 4.43
September 09/27/2020 Sunday Ekadasi M 3.35 to 5.15
September 09/28/2020 Monday Dwadasi No Varjyam
September 09/29/2020 Tuesday Thrayodasi M 7.54 to 9.35
September 09/30/2020 Wednesday Chathurdasi M 8.50 to 10.34

Telugu Calendar 2020 September  View Download Festivals List Holidays List, Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details Online

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *