Telugu Calendar May 2020

Telugu Calendar May 2020

May 2020 Telugu Calendar
May 2020 Telugu Calendar

Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details :

Here M – Morning
A – Afternoon
N – Night
E – Evening

Month Date Day Thiti (Varjyam)
May 05/01/2020 Friday Ashtami M 10.07 to 11.40
May 05/02/2020 Saturday Navami M 8.18 to 9.50
May 05/03/2020 Sunday Ekadasi N 1.08 to 2.36
May 05/04/2020 Monday Dwadasi N 12.31 to 1.59
May 05/05/2020 Tuesday Thrayodasi N 10.30 to 11.59
May 05/06/2020 Wednesday Chathurdasi E 6.37 to 8.07
May 05/07/2020 Thursday Pournami E 5.04 to 6.34
May 05/08/2020 Friday Padyami A 2.13 to 3.45
May 05/09/2020 Saturday Vidiya A 2.44 to 4.16
May 05/10/2020 Sunday Thadiya No Varjyam
May 05/11/2020 Monday Chavithi N 7.33 to 9.07
May 05/12/2020 Tuesday Panchami E 4.04 to 5.42
May 05/13/2020 Wednesday Shashti A 12.28 to 2.06
May 05/14/2020 Thursday Sapthami A 1.12 to 2.56
May 05/15/2020 Friday Ashtami E 6.33 to 8.16
May 05/16/2020 Saturday Navami N 7.41 to 9.25
May 05/17/2020 Sunday Dasami M 1.33 to 3.19
May 05/18/2020 Monday Ekadasi No Varjyam
May 05/19/2020 Tuesday Dwadasi M 7.00 to 8.46
May 05/20/2020 Wednesday Thrayodasi E 6.12 to 7.58
May 05/21/2020 Thursday Chathurdasi M 9.10 to 10.54
May 05/22/2020 Friday Amavasya A 1.58 to 3.42
May 05/23/2020 Saturday Padyami N 7.58 to 9.39
May 05/24/2020 Sunday Vidiya M 10.18 to 11.58
May 05/25/2020 Monday Thadiya A 3.27 to 5.05
May 05/26/2020 Tuesday Chavithi E 6.05 to 7.41
May 05/27/2020 Wednesday Panchami M 8.39 to 10.13
May 05/28/2020 Thursday Shashti E 5.49 to 7.19
May 05/29/2020 Friday Sapthami A 3.53 to 5.26
May 05/30/2020 Saturday Ashtami A 10.53 to 12.25
May 05/31/2020 Sunday Navami A 11.21 to 12.52

 

 

 

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Atlanta, California, Texas, chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabhi, Riyadh, Gulf Bharain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *