Telugu Calendar 2020 March

Telugu Calendar 2020 March

 

Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details :

Here U – Udayayam

M – Madhyanham

S – Sayanthram

R – Rathri

march 2020 telugu calendar
march 2020 telugu calendar

Notes:

M – Morning
A – Afternoon
N – Night
E – Evening

 

Month Date Day Thiti (Varjyam)
March 03/01/2020 Sunday Shashti E 4.02 to 5.45
March 03/02/2020 Monday Sapthami N 9.42 to 11.23
March 03/03/2020 Tuesday Ashtami M 11.45 to 1.22
March 03/04/2020 Wednesday Navami A 2.57 to 4.35
March 03/05/2020 Thursday Dasami M 1.43 to 3.19
March 03/06/2020 Friday Ekadasi M 5.27 to 2.21
March 03/07/2020 Saturday Thrayodasi M 6.06 to 7.40
March 03/08/2020 Sunday Chathurdasi E 4.23 to 5.53
March 03/09/2020 Monday Pournami A 11.12 to 12.42
March 03/10/2020 Tuesday Padyami M 8.51 to 10.21
March 03/11/2020 Wednesday Vidiya 8.24 to 9.52
March 03/12/2020 Thursday Thadiya M 2.31 to 4.01
March 03/13/2020 Friday Chavithi N 1.03 to 2.35
March 03/14/2020 Saturday Panchami N 10.17 to 11.49
March 03/15/2020 Sunday Shashti N 10.55 to 12.29
March 03/16/2020 Monday Sapthami No Varjyam
March 03/17/2020 Tuesday Ashtami N 2.17 to 3.54
March 03/18/2020 Wednesday Navami N 12.54 to 2.32
March 03/19/2020 Thursday Dasami N 9.33 to 11.14
March 03/20/2020 Friday Ekadasi N 10.47 to 12.30
March 03/21/2020 Saturday Dwadasi M 3.47 to 5.31
March 03/22/2020 Sunday Thrayodasi M 5.15
March 03/23/2020 Monday Chathurdasi No Varjyam
March 03/24/2020 Tuesday Amavasya A 11.14 to 1.00
March 03/25/2020 Wednesday Chavithi E 4.30 to 6.10
March 03/26/2020 Thursday Vidiya M 3.52 to 5.38
March 03/27/2020 Friday Thadiya E 6.44 to 8.28
March 03/28/2020 Saturday Chavithi N 11.20 to 1.03
March 03/29/2020 Sunday Panchami M 5.04
March 03/30/2020 Monday Shashti N 11.17 to 12.57
March 03/31/2020 Tuesday Sapthami N 10.49 to 12.25

Telugu Calendar 2020 September  View Download Festivals List Holidays List, Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details Online

This calendar website is a very helpful source if you are searching for Holiday, Months, Govt/Government Holiday, Bank Holidays, Festival Dates for 2018, 2019, 2020.

You can also find out a particular month/dates with a weekday is belonging to that date

This website provides Calendar 20192020 calendarcalendar 2020bank Holidays 2020list of holidays, holidays 2020, easter 2020, good Friday 2020
daily calendar, memorial day 2019, labour day 2019, easter 2020, printable calendar, federal holidays 2020, family day 2020, long weekend 2020, school holidays 2020, national holidays 2020, personalised calendar

Also, provides details of months – January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December with 52 weeks of year detail.

This calendar 2020 provides details for important days like bank holidays 2020, bhai dooj 2020, chhath puja 2020, deepavali 2020, dhanteras 2020, diwali 2020
durga puja 2020, dussehra 2020, gandhi jayanti 2020, ganesh chaturthi 2020, guru purnima 2020, happy holi 2020, janmashtami 2020, kalnirnay 2020, karwa chauth/karva chauth 2020, kumbh mela, mahashivratri 2020 /makar sankranti/shivratri 2020, navratri 2020, onam 2020, raksha bandhan rakhi 2020, ugadi 2020

 

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Atlanta, California, Texas, chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabhi, Riyadh, Gulf Bharain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *