Telugu Calendar June 2020

Telugu Calendar June 2020

June 2020 Telugu Calendar
June 2020 Telugu Calendar

Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details :

Here M – Morning
A – Afternoon
N – Night
E – Evening

 

Month Date Day Thiti (Varjyam)
June 06/01/2020 Monday Dasami M 8.36 to 10.04
June 06/02/2020 Tuesday Ekadasi M 2.49 to 4.19
June 06/03/2020 Wednesday Dwadasi N 1.18 to 2.48
June 06/04/2020 Thursday Thrayodasi A 2.32 to 4.04
June 06/05/2020 Friday Pournami N 12.42 to 2.14
June 06/06/2020 Saturday Amavasya No Varjyam
June 06/07/2020 Sunday Padyami N 1.31 to 3.07
June 06/08/2020 Monday Vidiya N 12.01 to 1.38
June 06/09/2020 Tuesday Thadiya N 8.18 to 9.58
June 06/10/2020 Wednesday Chavithi N 9.12 to 10.53
June 06/11/2020 Thursday Panchami N 2.04 to 3.47
June 06/12/2020 Friday Shashti M 3.11 to 4.55
June 06/13/2020 Saturday Sapthami No Varjyam
June 06/14/2020 Sunday Ashtami M 8.55 to 10.41
June 06/15/2020 Monday Navami A 2.07 to 3.53
June 06/16/2020 Tuesday Dasami N 1.12 to 2.55
June 06/17/2020 Wednesday Ekadasi E 4.05 to 5.51
June 06/18/2020 Thursday Dwadasi A 2.04 to 3.50
June 06/19/2020 Friday Thrayodasi M 3.32 to 5.15
June 06/20/2020 Saturday Chathurdasi E 5.57 to 7.38
June 06/21/2020 Sunday Amavasya N 9.53 to 11.31
June 06/22/2020 Monday Padyami M 2.00 to 3.37
June 06/23/2020 Tuesday Vidiya N 9.59 to 11.33
June 06/24/2020 Wednesday Thadiya M 2.18 to 3.51
June 06/25/2020 Thursday Chavithi N 12.39 to 2.11
June 06/26/2020 Friday Panchami N 7.38 to 9.06
June 06/27/2020 Saturday Sapthami E 5.31 to 7.01
June 06/28/2020 Sunday Ashtami E 5.06 to 6.34
June 06/29/2020 Monday Navami N 1.04 to 2.32
June 06/30/2020 Tuesday Dasami M 11.09 to 12.39

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Atlanta, California, Texas, chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabhi, Riyadh, Gulf Bharain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *