Telugu Calendar July 2020

Telugu Calendar July 2020

july 2020 telugu calendar

july 2020 telugu calendar

January 2020February 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020November 2020December 2020

Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details :

Here U – Udayayam

M – Madhyanham

S – Sayanthram

R – Rathri

 

Month Date Day Thiti (Varjyam)
July 07/01/2020 Wednesday Ekadasi M 9.37 to 11.07
July 07/02/2020 Thursday Dwadasi M 6.39 to 8.09
July 07/03/2020 Friday Thrayodasi M 6.53 to 8.26
July 07/04/2020 Saturday Chathurdasi 10.22 to 11.55
July 07/05/2020 Sunday Pournami M 9.29 to 11.03
July 07/06/2020 Monday Padyami M 7.50 to 9.26
July 07/07/2020 Tuesday Vidiya N 12.44 to 4.56
July 07/08/2020 Wednesday Thadiya No Varjyam
July 07/09/2020 Thursday Chavithi M 9.38 to 11.21
July 07/10/2020 Friday Panchami M 10.33 to 12.16
July 07/11/2020 Saturday Shashti E 4.03 to 5.47
July 07/12/2020 Sunday Sapthami N 9.17 to 11.03
July 07/13/2020 Monday Ashtami No Varjyam
July 07/14/2020 Tuesday Navami N 11.57 to 1.43
July 07/15/2020 Wednesday Dasami M 4.51
July 07/16/2020 Thursday Ekadasi No Varjyam
July 07/17/2020 Friday Dwadasi M 1.34 to 3.15
July 07/18/2020 Saturday Thrayodasi M 5.40
July 07/19/2020 Sunday Chathurdasi No Varjyam
July 07/20/2020 Monday Amavasya M 9.53 to 11.20
July 07/21/2020 Tuesday Padyami M 5.58 to 7.34
July 07/22/2020 Wednesday Vidiya M 10.21 to 11.54
July 07/23/2020 Thursday Thadiya N 3.51 to 5.23
July 07/24/2020 Friday Chavithi N 1.40 to 3.17
July 07/25/2020 Saturday Panchami N 1.08 to 2.38
July 07/26/2020 Sunday Shashti N 1.23 to 2.51
July 07/27/2020 Monday Sapthami N 7.28 to 8.58
July 07/28/2020 Tuesday Ashtami N 5.56 to 7.26
July 07/29/2020 Wednesday Dasami A 2.54 to 4.24
July 07/30/2020 Thursday Ekadasi A 3.09 to 4.41
July 07/31/2020 Friday Dwadasi M 6.27 to 8.03

 

Telugu Calendar July 2020 View Download Festivals List Holidays List, Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details Online

 

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Atlanta, California, Texas, chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabhi, Riyadh, Gulf Bharain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *