Telugu Calendar January 2020

Telugu Calendar January 2020

 

Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details :

 

January 2020 telugu calendar

 

 

january 2020 telugu calendar
 

Notes:

M – Morning
A – Afternoon
N – Night
E – Evening

 

Month Date Day Thiti (Varjyam)
January 01/01/2020 Wednesday Shashti M 7.22 to 9.08
January 01/02/2020 Thursday Sapthami A 1.46 to 3.32
January 01/03/2020 Friday Ashtami N 7.03 to 0.49
January 01/04/2020 Saturday Navami M 6.12
January 01/05/2020 Sunday Dasami N 8.57 to 10.40
January 01/06/2020 Monday Ekadasi N 1.14 to 2.55
January 01/07/2020 Tuesday Dwadasi No Varjyam
January 01/08/2020 Wednesday Thrayodasi N 8.39 to 10.17
January 01/09/2020 Thrusday Chathurdasi N 11.48 to 1.27
January 01/10/2020 Friday Pournami M 3.09 to 4.48
January 01/11/2020 Saturday Padyami N 10.40 to 12.14
January 01/12/2020 Sunday Vidiya N 2.20 to 3.52
January 01/13/2020 Monday Thadiya N 12.35 to 2.07
January 01/14/2020 Tuesday Chavithi N 7.26 to 8.54
January 01/15/2020 Wednesday Panchami E 4.42 to 6.10
January 01/16/2020 Thursday Shashti A 2.38 to 4.10
January 01/17/2020 Friday Sapthami A 2.24 to 3.52
January 01/18/2020 Saturday Ashtami M 10.22 to 11.54
January 01/19/2020 Sunday Navami M 9.02 to 10.34
January 01/20/2020 Monday Ekadasi M 6.25 to 7.53
January 01/21/2020 Tuesday Dwadasi N 11.28 to 1.04
January 01/22/2020 Wednesday Thrayodasi No Varjyam
January 01/23/2020 Thursday Chathurdasi M 10.50 to 12.28
January 01/24/2020 Friday Amavasya M 9.47 to 11.26
January 01/25/2020 Saturday Padyami M 6.38 to 8.19
January 01/26/2020 Sunday Vidiya M 8.05 to 9.29
January 01/27/2020 Monday Thadiya A 1.32 to 3.16
January 01/28/2020 Tuesday Chavithi N 8.46 to 10.32
January 01/29/2020 Wednesday Chavithi N 9.10 to 10.56
January 01/30/2020 Thursday Panchami N 2.27 to 4.11
January 01/31/2020 Friday Shashti A 1.32 to 3.16

 

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Atlanta, California, Texas, chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabhi, Riyadh, Gulf Bharain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *