Telugu Calendar 2020 February

Telugu Calendar  2020 February




Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details :

Here U – Udayayam

M – Madhyanham

S – Sayanthram

R – Rathri

february 2020 telugu calendar
February 2020 Telugu calendar

 January 2020February 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020November 2020December 2020

march 2020 telugu calendar
March 2020 Telugu calendar

Notes:

M – Morning
A – Afternoon
N – Night
E – Evening

Month Date Day Thiti (Varjyam)
February 02/01/2020 Saturday Sapthami M 4.19 to 6.03
February 02/02/2020 Sunday Ashtami No Varjam
February 02/03/2020 Monday Navami M 8.42 to 10.25
February 02/04/2020 Tuesday Dasami A 2.13 to 3.52
February 02/05/2020 Wednesday Ekadasi No Varjam
February 02/06/2020 Thursday Dwadasi M 7.35 to 9.13
February 02/07/2020 Friday Thrayodasi M 11.04 to 12.40
February 02/08/2020 Saturday Chathurdasi M 6.38 to 8.12
February 02/09/2020 Sunday Pournami M 10.21 to 11.52
February 02/10/2020 Monday Padyami M 3.10 to 4.40
February 02/11/2020 Tuesday Vidiya N 12.47 to 2.15
February 02/12/2020 Wednesday Thadiya N 12.19 to 1.47
February 02/13/2020 Thursday Panchami 10.17 to 11.47
February 02/14/2020 Friday Shashti 6.29 to 7.59
February 02/15/2020 Saturday Sapthami E 5.04 to 6.36
February 02/16/2020 Sunday Ashtami A 2.25 to 3.57
February 02/17/2020 Monday Navami A 3.11 to 4.45
February 02/18/2020 Tuesday Dasami No Varjam
February 02/19/2020 Wednesday Ekadasi M 7.14 to 8.50
February 02/20/2020 Thursday Dwadasi E 5.24 to 7.03
February 02/21/2020 Friday Thrayodasi A 2.07 to 3.48
February 02/22/2020 Saturday Chathurdasi A 3.33 to 5.17
February 02/23/2020 Sunday Amavasya N 9.08 to 10.51
February 02/24/2020 Monday Padyami N 10.09 to 11.55
February 02/25/2020 Tuesday Vidiya M 4.11 to 5.57
February 02/26/2020 Wednesday Thadiya No Varjam
February 02/27/2020 Thursday Chavithi M 9.26 to 11.12
February 02/28/2020 Friday Panchami N 8.45 to 10.31
February 02/29/2020 Saturday Shashti M 11.35 to 1.19

Telugu Calendar 2020 September  View Download Festivals List Holidays List, Thithi, Durmuhurtham and Varjyam Details Online

This calendar website is a very helpful source if you are searching for Holiday, Months, Govt/Government Holiday, Bank Holidays, Festival Dates for 2018, 2019, 2020.

You can also find out a particular month/dates with a weekday is belonging to that date

This website provides Calendar 20192020 calendarcalendar 2020bank Holidays 2020list of holidays, holidays 2020, easter 2020, good Friday 2020
daily calendar, memorial day 2019, labour day 2019, easter 2020, printable calendar, federal holidays 2020, family day 2020, long weekend 2020, school holidays 2020, national holidays 2020, personalised calendar

Also, provides details of months – January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December with 52 weeks of year detail.

This calendar 2020 provides details for important days like bank holidays 2020, bhai dooj 2020, chhath puja 2020, deepavali 2020, dhanteras 2020, diwali 2020
durga puja 2020, dussehra 2020, gandhi jayanti 2020, ganesh chaturthi 2020, guru purnima 2020, happy holi 2020, janmashtami 2020, kalnirnay 2020, karwa chauth/karva chauth 2020, kumbh mela, mahashivratri 2020 /makar sankranti/shivratri 2020, navratri 2020, onam 2020, raksha bandhan rakhi 2020, ugadi 2020

 

For regions like Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Atlanta, California, Texas, chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabhi, Riyadh, Gulf Bharain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *