Malayalam Calendar 2020 September

Malayalam Calendar 2020 September

september 2020 calendar
september 2020 calendar
Month (മാസം) Date (തീയതി) Day (ദിവസം) Thiti (ആണ്കുട്ടി) Varjyam (ടാബൂസ്)
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/01/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Chathurdasi (ഛതുര്ദസി) No Varjyam
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/02/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Pournami (പൂർണ്ണ ചന്ദ്രൻ) M 9.39 to 11.25
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/03/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Padyami (പദ്യമി) E 4.19 to 6.03
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/04/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Vidiya (വിദിയ) M 6.56 to 8.39
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/05/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Thadiya (തദിയ) M 11.32 to 1.13
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/06/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Chavithi (ചതുർത്ഥി) E 4.18 to 5.58
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/07/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Panchami (പഞ്ചമി) A 1.51 to 3.35
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/08/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Shashti (ശശ്തി) N 7.04 to 8.48
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/09/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Sapthami (സപ്തമി) N 1.45 to 3.29
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/10/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Ashtami (അസ്തമി) E 4.28 to 6.09
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/11/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Navami (രാംനവമി) N 8.47 to 10.31
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/12/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Dasami (ഒന്പത്) N 1.15 to 2.53
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/13/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Ekadasi (എകദശി) N 9.30 to 11.06
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/14/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Dwadasi (ദ്വദശി) N 2.06 to 3.40
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/15/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Thrayodasi (ത്രയൊദസി) N 12.40 to 2.13
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/16/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Chathurdasi (ഛതുര്ദസി) N 7.53 to 9.25
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/17/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Amavasya (പുതിയ മൂൺ) E 5.56 to 7.26
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/18/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Padyami (പദ്യമി) E 5.38 to 7.08
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/19/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Vidiya (വിദിയ) A 1.13 to 2.43
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/20/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Thadiya (തദിയ) A 11.34 to 1.02
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/21/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Chavithi (ചതുർത്ഥി) M 9.44 to 11.16
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/22/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Shashti (ശശ്തി) M 6.59 to 8.29
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/23/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Sapthami (സപ്തമി) M 7.07 to 8.39
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/24/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Ashtami (അസ്തമി) N 10.09 to 11.42
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/25/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Navami (രാംനവമി) M 9.04 to 10.38
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/26/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Dasami (ഒന്പത്) M 3.05 to 4.43
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/27/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Ekadasi (എകദശി) M 3.35 to 5.15
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/28/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Dwadasi (ദ്വദശി) No Varjyam
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/29/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Thrayodasi (ത്രയൊദസി) M 7.54 to 9.35
September (സെപ്റ്റംബർ) 09/30/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Chathurdasi (ഛതുര്ദസി) M 8.50 to 10.34

 

Notes:

M – Morning
A – Afternoon
N – Night
E – Evening

 

January 2020February 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020November 2020December 2020

Kerala, Kochi, Atlanta, California, Texas, Chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabi, Riyadh, Gulf Bahrain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *