Malayalam Calendar 2020 August

Malayalam Calendar 2020 August

august 2020 calendar
august 2020 calendar
Month (മാസം) Date (തീയതി) Day (ദിവസം) Thiti (ആണ്കുട്ടി) Varjyam (ടാബൂസ്)
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/01/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Thrayodasi (ത്രയൊദസി) E 5.28 to 7.02
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/02/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Chathurdasi (ഛതുര്ദസി) A 3.42 to 5.18
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/03/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Pournami (പൂർണ്ണ ചന്ദ്രൻ) A 11.53 to 1.32
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/04/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Padyami (പദ്യമി) E 6.24 to 8.05
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/05/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Vidiya (വിദിയ) E 5.03 to 6.44
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/06/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Thadiya (തദിയ) E 5.44 to 7.30
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/07/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Chavithi (ചതുർത്ഥി) N 11.40 to 1.24
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/08/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Panchami (പഞ്ചമി) M 4.45
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/09/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Shashti (ശശ്തി) No Varjyam
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/10/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Sapthami (സപ്തമി) E 4.13 to 5.59
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/11/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Ashtami (അസ്തമി) M 7.15 to 8.49
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/12/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Ashtami (അസ്തമി) A 12.16 to 2.00
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/13/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Navami (രാംനവമി) E 6.235 to 8.18
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/14/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Dasami (ഒന്പത്) M 9.07 to 10.46
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/15/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Ekadasi (എകദശി) A 1.17 to 2.57
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/16/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Dwadasi (ദ്വദശി) E 5.31 to 7.11
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/17/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Thrayodasi (ത്രയൊദസി) A 1.47 to 3.23
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/18/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Chathurdasi (ഛതുര്ദസി) E 6.15 to 7.48
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/19/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Amavasya (പുതിയ മൂൺ) E 4.48 to 6.21
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/20/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Padyami (പദ്യമി) M 3.44 to 11.56
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/21/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Thadiya (തദിയ) M 9.52 to 11.22
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/22/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Chavithi (ചതുർത്ഥി) M 9.30 to 11.00
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/23/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Panchami (പഞ്ചമി) M 7.35 to 9.03
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/24/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Shashti (ശശ്തി) E 2.01 to 3.31
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/25/2020 Tuesday (ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച) Sapthami (സപ്തമി) N 10.59 to 12.29
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/26/2020 Wednesday (ബുധനാഴ്ച) Ashtami (അസ്തമി) N 11.09 to 12.41
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/27/2020 Thursday (വ്യാഴാഴ്ച) Navami (രാംനവമി) No Varjyam
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/28/2020 Friday (വെള്ളിയാഴ്ച) Dasami (ഒന്പത്) N 1.20 to 2.54
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/29/2020 Saturday (ശനിയാഴ്ച) Ekadasi (എകദശി) N 11.29 to 1.03
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/30/2020 Sunday (ഞായറാഴ്ച) Dwadasi (ദ്വദശി) N 7.32 to 9.10
August (ഓഗസ്റ്റ്) 08/31/2020 Monday (തിങ്കളാഴ്ച) Thrayodasi (ത്രയൊദസി) N 8.04 to 9.42

 

Notes:

M – Morning
A – Afternoon
N – Night
E – Evening

 

January 2020February 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020November 2020December 2020

Kerala, Kochi, Atlanta, California, Texas, Chicago, New Jersey, New York, Toronto, London, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Detroit, Virginia, Illinois, Georgia, Michigan, Florida, and Pennsylvania, Dallas, Florida, Canada, Denmark, Manchester , Munich, Germany, Birmingham, Scotland, Milton Keyens, Arizona, Colorado, Detroit, Edmonton , Washington, Indianapolis , Minnesota, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Miami-Valley, Greater Delaware Valley, Metro Atlanta, Greater Chicago, Burma, Malaysia, Japan, Mauritius, Singapore, Srilanka, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait , Abu Dhabi, Riyadh, Gulf Bahrain, Houston, South Carolina, Greater Kansas City, Houston, North Texas, Greater Cleveland, Greater Boston, Greater Kansas, Greater Chicago, Metro Atlanta, Central Ohio, San Diego, Pittsburgh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Pune, Delhi, Mumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *